{% extends "layouts/settings.html" %} {% block title %}Profile - Settings - Redea Social{% endblock %} {% block content %}
{{ user.email }}
When you delete your account, you lose access to Redea Social account services, and we permanently delete your personal data.
Are you sure you want to delete your account? This action is permanent and cannot be undone. You will lose access to all Redea Social services, and your personal data will be permanently deleted.